Team CEGSB

Rajeev Varshney
Rajeev Varshney
Director, RP- Genetic Gains
r.k.varshney@cgiar.org

Anu Chitikineni
Anu Chitikineni
Senior Manager, CEGSB
a.chitikineni@cgiar.org

Rajeev Gupta
Rajeev Gupta
Theme Leader, GTD, RP-Genetic Gains
g.rajeev@cgiar.org
Rakesh K Srivastava
Rakesh K Srivastava
Principal Scientist, Molecular Breeding
r.k.srivastava@cgiar.org
Mahendar Thudi
Mahendar Thudi
Senior Scientist, Chickpea Genomics
Center of Excellence in Genomics
Santosh P Despande
Santosh P Despande
Senior Scientist, Molecular Breeding
s.deshpande@cgiar.org
Rachit Saxena
Rachit Saxena
Senior Scientist, Applied Genomics
r.saxena@cgiar.org
Himabindu Kudapa
Himabindu Kudapa
Scientist, Genomics and Molecular Breeding
k.himabindu@cgiar.org
Manish K Pandey
Manish K Pandey
Senior Scientist, Groundnut Genomics
m.pandey@cgiar.org
Manish Roorkiwal
Manish Roorkiwal
Scientist, Genomics and Molecular Breeding
m.roorkiwal@cgiar.org
Pallavi Sinha
Pallavi Sinha
Associate Scientist
P.Sinha@cgiar.org
PT Lekha
PT Lekha
Scientist- Systems Biology
L.Pazhamala@cgiar.org
Sourav S Gupta
Sourav S Gupta
Scientist- Systems Biology
S.Sengupta@cgiar.org

Abhishek Rathore 
Abhishek Rathore 
Theme Leader, Statistics, Bio-informatics and Data Management
a.rathore@cgiar.org

Prasad Bajaj
Prasad Bajaj
Manager, Computational Genomics
Vanika Garg
Vanika Garg
Research Scholar
G.Vanika@cgiar.org
Aamir W Khan
Aamir W Khan
Scientific Officer
A.Khan@cgiar.org
V Vinod Kumar
V Vinod Kumar
Scientific Officer
v.vinodkumar@cgiar.org
Sameera Krishna
Sameera Krishna
Scientific Officer
K.Sameera@cgiar.org

Henry F Ojulong
Henry F Ojulong
Senior Scientist- Breeding, ESA
H.Ojulong@CGIAR.ORG
CV Sameer Kumar
CV Sameer Kumar
Principal Scientist, Pigeonpea Breeding, Asia Program
c.sameerkumar@cgiar.org
Damaris A Odeny
Damaris A Odeny
Theme Leader, ESA- Biotechnology
D.Odeny@cgiar.org
Patrick Okori
Patrick Okori
Principal Scientist, Groundnut Breeding
P.Okori@cgiar.org
NVPR Ganga Rao
NVPR Ganga Rao
Principal Scientist, Breeding
N.Gangarao@CGIAR.ORG
D Hailemichael Shewayrga
D Hailemichael Shewayrga
Senior Scientist, Groundnut Breeding
H.Desmae@cgiar.org
HD Upadhyaya 
HD Upadhyaya 
Head, Gene Bank
h.upadhyaya@cgiar.org
Pooran M Gaur
Pooran M Gaur
Theme Leader Crop Improvement, Asia Program
p.gaur@cgiar.org
Eng Hwa NG
Eng Hwa NG
Theme Leader Forward Breeding, RP: Genetic Gains Program
n.enghwa@cgiar.org
A Ashok Kumar
A Ashok Kumar
Senior Scientist, Crop Improvement, Asia Program
a.ashokkumar@cgiar.org
Pooja Bhatnagar Mathur
Pooja Bhatnagar Mathur
Theme Leader- CMB&GE, RP: Genetic Gains
p.bhatnagar@cgiar.org
SK Gupta
SK Gupta
Senior Scientist, Crop Improvement, Asia Program
s.gupta@cgiar.org
Vincent Vadez
Vincent Vadez
Theme Leader, Systems Analysis for CSA, Innovation Systmes for Drylands Program
v.vadez@cgiar.org
Mamta Sharma
Mamta Sharma
Theme Leader, Integrated Crop Management, Asia Program
mamta.sharma@cgiar.org
P Janila
P Janila
Senior Scientist, Crop Improvement, Asia Program
p.janila@cgiar.org
Shivali Sharma
Shivali Sharma
Theme Leader, Pre-breeding, Genetic Gains Program
s.shivali@cgiar.org
S Gopalakrishnan
S Gopalakrishnan
Senior Scientist, Microbiology, Integrated Crop Management, Asia Program
s.gopalakrishnan@cgiar.org
S Srinivasan
S Srinivasan
Scientist- Chickpea Breeding, Asia Program
s.srinivasan@cgiar.org
Anupama J Hingane
Anupama J Hingane
Special Project Scientist- Pigeonpea Breeding, Asia Program
h.anupama@cgiar.org
Shoban B Sajja
Shoban B Sajja
Special Project Scientist- Pigeonpea Breeding, Asia Program
s.sobhan@cgiar.org
M Govindraj
M Govindraj
Scientist- Pearl Millet Breeding, Asia Program
m.govindaraj@cgiar.org
Vikas Singh
Vikas Singh
Scientist
Vikas.Singh@cgiar.org

K Eshwar
K Eshwar
Senior Technical Officer, CEGSB
k.eshwar@cgiar.org
B Manjula
B Manjula
Senior Administrative Officer, CEGSB
b.manjula@cgiar.org
M Sriswathi
M Sriswathi
Senior Scientific Officer, CEGSB
M.Sriswathi@cgiar.org
B Poornima
B Poornima
Senior Administrative Associate, CEGSB
B.Poornima@cgiar.org
B Anjaiah 
B Anjaiah 
Senior Administrative Associate, CEGSB
B.Anjaiah@cgiar.org

Nilesh Mishra
Nilesh Mishra
Senior Scientific Officer, (ICT)
m.nilesh@cgiar.org

Sailaja B
Sailaja B
Research Associate
B.Sailaja@cgiar.org
Rakesh Kumar
Rakesh Kumar
Visiting Scientist
   k.rakesh@cgiar.org
Alice Kujur
Alice Kujur
Research Associate
A.Kujur@cgiar.org 
Anil Hake
Anil Hake
Research Associate
H.Anil@cgiar.org
Ramesh P
Ramesh P
Research Associate
   P.Ramesh@cgiar.org
Praveen Madugula
Praveen Madugula
Research Associate
p.madugula@cgiar.org
Ashish Kumar
Ashish Kumar
Senior Research Fellow
K.Ashish@cgiar.org
Nazia Khatoon
Nazia Khatoon
Senior Research Fellow
nazia.khatoon6@gmail.com
Praveen Kumar
Praveen Kumar
Senior Research Fellow
M.Praveenkumar@cgiar.org
Sunil Gangurde
Sunil Gangurde
Senior Research Fellow
G.Sunil@cgiar.org
Pooja Soni
Pooja Soni
Research Scholar
   P.Soni@cgiar.org
Johir Molla
Johir Molla
Research Scholar
johiruddinmolla@gmail.com
Rutwik B
Rutwik B
Research Fellow
R.Barmukh@cgiar.org
Pushpesh Joshi
Pushpesh Joshi
Junior Research Fellow
pushpeshjoshi92@gmail.com
Vinay Sharma
Vinay Sharma
Junior Research Fellow
S.Vinay@cgiar.org

Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On TwitterVisit Us On Youtube